archive

RSS

This archive folder holds the Pastoral Care Letters started by Rev Lynda Davies in mid-March 2020 in response to the COVID-19 lockdown.

 

Wednesday 1st December 2021: Pastoral Letter #68 (Revd Marie Lucchetta-Redmond)

Wednesday 3rd November: Pastoral Letter #67

Wednesday 6th October: Pastoral Letter #66

Wednesday 15th September: Pastoral Letter #65

Wednesday 25th August: Pastoral Letter  #64

Wednesday 4th August: Pastoral Letter #63

Wednesday 21st July: Pastoral Letter #62

Wednesday 7th July: Pastoral Letter #61

Wednesday 23rd June: Pastoral Letter #60

Wednesday 9th June: Pastoral Letter #59

Wednesday 26th May: Pastoral Letter #58

Wednesday 12th May: Pastoral Letter #57

Wednesday 28th April: Pastoral Letter #56

Wednesday 14th April 2021: Pastoral Letter #55

Wednesday 31st March: Pastoral Letter #54

Wednesday 24th March: Pastoral Letter #53

Wednesday 17th March: Pastoral Letter #52 ; reflection sheet - My Pandemic Experience

Wednesday 10th March: Pastoral Letter #51

Wednesday 3rd March: Pastoral Letter #50

Wednesday 24th February: Pastoral Letter #49

Wednesday 17th February: Pastoral Letter #48

Wednesday 10th February: Pastoral Letter #47

Wednesday 3rd February: Pastoral Letter #46

Wednesday 27th January: Pastoral Letter #45 ; Please also see this urgent notice about giving to support the mission of All Saints' 

Wednesday 20th January: Pastoral Letter #44

Wednesday 13th January: Pastoral Letter #43

Wednesday 6th January 2021: Pastoral Letter #42

Wednesday 23rd December: Pastoral Letter #41

Wednesday 16th December: Pastoral Letter #40

Wednesday 9th December: Pastoral Letter #39

Wednesday 2nd December: Pastoral Letter #38

Wednesday 25th November: Pastoral Letter #37

Wednesday 18th November: Pastoral Letter #36

Wednesday 11th November: Pastoral Letter #35

Wednesday 4th November: Pastoral Letter #34

Wednesday 28th October: Pastoral Letter #33

Wednesday 21st October: Pastoral Letter #32

Wednesday 14th October: Pastoral Letter #31

Wednesday 7th October: Pastoral Letter #30

Wednesday 30th September: Pastoral Letter #29

Wednesday 23rd September: Pastoral Letter #28

Wednesday 16th September: Pastoral Letter #27

Wednesday 9th September: Pastoral Letter #26

Wednesday 2nd September: Pastoral Letter #25

Wednesday 26th August: Pastoral Letter #24

Wednesday 19th August: Pastoral Letter #23

Wednesday 12th August: Pastoral Letter #22

Wednesday 5th August: Pastoral Letter #21

Wednesday 29th July: Pastoral Letter #20

Wednesday 22nd July: Pastoral Letter #19

Wednesday 15th July: Pastoral Letter #18 ; Letter - Re-opening the church for Worship/questionnaire

Wednesday 8th July: Pastoral Letter #17

Wednesday 1st July: Pastoral Letter #16

Wednesday 24th June: Pastoral Letter #15

Wednesday 17th June: Pastorol Letter #14

Wednesday 10th June: Pastoral Letter #13

Wednesday 3rd June: Pastoral Letter #12

Wednesday 27th May: Pastoral Letter #11

Wednesday 20th May: Pastoral Letter #10

Wednesday 13th May: Pastoral Letter #9

Wednesday 6th May: Pastoral Letter #8

Wednesday 29th April: Pastoral Letter #7

Wednesday 22nd April: Pastoral Letter #6

Wednesday 8th April: Pastoral Letter #5

Wednesday 1st April: Pastoral Letter #4 

Wednesday 25th March: Pastoral Letter #3 

Friday 20th March: Pastoral Letter #2

Tuesday 17th March 2020: Pastoral Letter #1


Printer Printable Version
Page last updated: 12th February 2022 12:42 PM